HOME          SERVICES          ABOUT US          CONTACT US         CAREERS          MEDIA          EMPLOYEE SECTION          


Contact Us

Beimel Transportation Inc. is located at:

420 Uhl Rd
Kersey, PA 15846

Phone: 814-885-8990
Fax: 814-885-8999


24-Hour Dispatch Phone:
814-335-9011

Dispatch:
814-885-8990  Ext. 1
dispatch@beimeltrans.com

Mechanic's Desk:
814-885-8990  Ext. 2



John Beimel

Owner & President
john@beimeltrans.com
814-885-8990 Ext. 4
Jesse Beimel

Owner & Vice President
jesse@beimeltrans.com
814-885-8990 Ext. 4
Josh Beimel

Director of Operations
josh@beimeltrans.com
814-885-8990 Ext. 4
Rick Beimel

Office Manager
rick@beimeltrans.com
814-885-8990 Ext. 3




Bob Mosier (Moe)

Day Shift Dispatcher
bmosier@beimeltrans.com
814-885-8990 Ext. 1
Carly Mosier

Night Shift Dispatcher
carly@beimeltrans.com
814-885-8990 Ext. 1
Molly Smith

Assistant Office Manager
molly@beimeltrans.com
814-885-8990 Ext. 5
Kurt Lewis

Outside Sales / Southern Operations
kurt@beimeltrans.com
814-885-8990 Ext. 4

Copyright 2014 Beimel Transportation, Inc All rights reserved.