HOME          SERVICES          ABOUT US          CONTACT US         CAREERS          MEDIA          EMPLOYEE SECTION          


Contact Us

Beimel Transportation Inc. is located at

420 Uhl Rd
Kersey, PA 15846

Phone: 814.885.8990
Fax: 814.885.8999


24-Hour Dispatch Phone:
814.335.9011

Dispatch/Security Office:
814.885.8990  Ext. 6

Mechanic's Desk:
814.885.8990  Ext. 7



John Beimel

Owner & President
John@Beimeltrans.com
814.885.8990 Ext. 1
Jesse Beimel

Owner & Vice President
Jesse@Beimeltrans.com
814.885.8990 Ext. 2
Josh Beimel

Director of Operations
Josh@Beimeltrans.com
814.885.8990 Ext. 4
Rick Beimel

Office Manager
Rick@Beimeltrans.com
814.885.8990 Ext. 3
Bob Mosier

Dispatcher
BMosier@Beimeltrans.com
814.885.8990 Ext. 6
John Netzlof

Director of Health & Safety
JNetzlof@Beimeltrans.com
814.885.8990 Ext. 6

Copyright 2014 Beimel Transportation, Inc All rights reserved.